Men and Women

January 12, 2010

I treat women differently from men because women are more sensitive. Women are sometimes mean and grouchy. Men are more mature than women too. Plus men have more power than women and are a lot stronger. Men are smarter than women and women be tripping a lot by arguing all the time.  I also treat women differently, because they are soft in a way and some of them are kind.  I treat men differently because they go through a lot in life more than women and we have to grow up and handle responsibilities.  I treat women differently in a meaningful way sometimes, because they are acting immature, stupid, and dumb when it comes to relationships. The last reason I treat both genders differently because I think men accomplish more goals than women in life, but women are a big and special part in human life, and also I love them.

Leave a Reply

